© Image by James Chan from Pixabay

Sunday 24 May, 2020

 

 

No events have been found.

31
MAY

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 31 May 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

07
JUN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 7 June 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

14
JUN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 14 June 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

21
JUN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 21 June 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

28
JUN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 28 June 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

05
JUL

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 5 July 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

12
JUL

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

19
JUL

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 19 July 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

26
JUL

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 26 July 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

02
AUG

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 2 August 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

09
AUG

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 9 August 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

16
AUG

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

23
AUG

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

30
AUG

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

06
SEP

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

13
SEP

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

20
SEP

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

27
SEP

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

04
OCT

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

11
OCT

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

18
OCT

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

25
OCT

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 17:00 - 18:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

01
NOV

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

08
NOV

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

15
NOV

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

22
NOV

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

29
NOV

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

06
DEC

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

13
DEC

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

20
DEC

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

27
DEC

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

03
JAN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

10
JAN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

17
JAN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

24
JAN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

31
JAN

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

07
FEB

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

14
FEB

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

21
FEB

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

28
FEB

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

07
MAR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

14
MAR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 17:00 - 18:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

21
MAR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 17:00 - 18:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

28
MAR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 28 March 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

04
APR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

11
APR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

18
APR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

25
APR

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

02
MAY

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE

09
MAY

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Sunday Service - Facebook Live Video until Further Notice

Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 18:00 - 19:30
London E7
ALL
FREE
Image credits: